Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica branch

Jessica branch

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica branch
"My Agent Landon Cornell assistance was perfect. I would say 10s across the board!"
Profile photo of Lisa Spivey

Lisa Spivey

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Spivey
"Like a good neighbor but more like a family member. I had a wonderful experience requesting a review while updating auto insurance on a recent purchase. We have always used State Farm Insurance for all our home and auto needs but living in Atlanta GA, with the increases of cost, we needed to have everything reviewed and updated. I was blessed to reach out to Andy Gawron's team and have Patricia Meeks answer the call. She patiently went over each of the coverages and answer our questions and concerns and point out saving options to us. Her review gave us confidence we made good choices. Thank you, Andy for hiring excellent customer service agents like Patricia Meeks."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Landon was a pleasure to work with! Answered all of my questions and gave me the reassurance that I needed. 100% satisfied!"
Profile photo of Paul Krusko II

Paul Krusko II

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Krusko II
"Came into the office to inquire on a policy change and Shaugnee & Landon assisted me in a timely manner. They also lowered my monthly premium after reviewing my entire account. Definitely recommend this as office."
Profile photo of Kimberley Miller

Kimberley Miller

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Miller
"I just had the pleasure of meeting Andy at the Peachtree City location, and I am very pleased with what may prove to be a comforting experience. Andy and his team that includes Pamela and Destiny are new to the area; they are a delightful and competent addition to Peachtree City. It was a pleasure meeting you all this morning."
Profile photo of Dylan Miller

Dylan Miller

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Miller
"I spoke with one the agent Landon and he only gave me great service. Not only did he have great customer service, but he gave me a quote 200 dollars less then my last insurance provider. Definitely helped alot. Thanks you guys!!"
Profile photo of Paula Lagree

Paula Lagree

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Lagree
"Shaughne was very helpful with helping to bundle my insurance to my best interest. I highly recommended working with this State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Chandler Pierce

Chandler Pierce

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Pierce
"This is by far the best statefarm office with the best staff I've ever had the pleasure of speaking with, Landon Cornell was super friendly and able to get me very affordable life insurance at an unbeatable rate. He was also able to explain how important life insurance is to me since I've never thought about getting a policy before."
Profile photo of Khalilah Jefferson

Khalilah Jefferson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khalilah Jefferson
"Great customer service!! I needed to find new insurance coverage for my car and new home; Trenashia and Landon were very helpful and knowledgeable. I am glad that I made the switch to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Greg Tarrant

Greg Tarrant

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Tarrant
"Wow! Patricia! I was dropped by my previous provider because my home no longer fit their new random tree pruning requirements. Silly. I however thank them for making me search for a new provider. I looked a 3 different providers and made the easy choice to go with the first call I made of which I was fortunate enough to have Patricia answer my call. Now while I am sure that all of the agents at Mr. Gawron's agency are of the same quality, I am so happy it was Patricia that took my call. She took care of the front side "leg work" and matched and improved coverages and also took care of the backside "leg work". She also saved us some annual money, which is great! I am grateful and so happy to recommend Mr. Gawron's agency to any in need of quality coverage and a fantastic customer experience! Thank you Patricia!"
Profile photo of C Stone

C Stone

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Stone
"I had a great experience working with Landon Cornell. He was so polite and helpful in saving me so much money!!! I couldn't be more happier with my policy. Thanks so much Landon."
Profile photo of Mariah Cason

Mariah Cason

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Cason
"I had the wonderful experience of working with Jackie Walker recently. She was very knowledgeable and able to thoroughly explain everything to me. Jackie was very kind, professional and willing to go above and beyond to find answers for me! I highly recommend Andy Gawron State Farm for your insurance needs. Thanks again, Jackie!"
Profile photo of saundra shook

saundra shook

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by saundra shook
"Landon from State Farm helped my brother find a policy that fit his needs. He was super helpful and very informative!!"
Profile photo of Ron Fears

Ron Fears

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Fears
"Spoke with State Farm Agent, Patricia about purchasing a whole life insurance policy. I found her to be polite, professional and above all honest. As a senior I was very comfortable talking to her. She made everything easy to understand and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. State Farm is a highly reputable company and it's because of employees like Patricia that they continue to maintain that reputation."
Profile photo of Dawson Cauthen

Dawson Cauthen

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawson Cauthen
"I had such a great experience with Landon. He was very professional and helped me get my quote quickly and easily with no hassle."
Profile photo of Kaden Lee

Kaden Lee

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Lee
"Landon quoted me for my renters insurance, very knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Lane

Lane

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lane
"I spoke to Landon and I have to say he was terrific. He helped me with any questions I had and took time to listen and help in the best we he could. 10/10 would recommend to anyone needing help"
Profile photo of Fiveofus Now

Fiveofus Now

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fiveofus Now
"I found myself in a bit of an unexpected position and needed quality insurance ASAP. I promise you that the level of professionalism that I received from Shaughne was nothing short of stellar. If you want excellent coverage options, high level ethic, and a friendly discussion please contact Shaughne. You will not be dissappointed. This agency is outstanding."
Profile photo of TG

TG

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TG
"Shaughne is great to do business with. 5 stars for me!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Henderson

Rhonda Henderson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Henderson
"I have worked personally with Landon and he’s fantastic! He’s knowledgeable, personable and patient. I am lucky to have him on my side as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of MAKA

MAKA

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAKA
"Service is fantastic Landon was very helpful and helped me get on the right track especially starting off in my journey of a young adult!"
Profile photo of Nanayaa Genfi

Nanayaa Genfi

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanayaa Genfi
"Landon was very helpful and quoted me with other options that were available for me."
Profile photo of Kimberly Kirkland

Kimberly Kirkland

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Kirkland
"Landon was really great to work with and made the process changing insurance so easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of michael lloyd

michael lloyd

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael lloyd
"Everyone is so nice"
Profile photo of Brenda Raleigh

Brenda Raleigh

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Raleigh
"I took out a new auto Ins policy with this office. I had the pleasure of working with Landon Cornell Ins agent. He was wonderful to work with he was very attentive and listened to all my needs. I would definitely recommend Landon as your next Ins agent."